♨️{Obsession #2} Dan Brown ✝️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

8CC294D1-CA6B-440F-AF10-D760F625A059.jpeg
I can name people whom I have admired their work in the media or arts, example would be Ryan Murphy (Glee, American Horror Story, American Crime Story) and Diana Vreeland now I will be adding someone on my list, it’s Dan Brown.

I have only read 2 of his books and I promise I will not sound like I know the man well but so far, he has surprised me and has kept me on my imagination and fueled my fascination on conspiracies and mysteries of this word.

It’s astounding to think how he has come up with such storyline on these books. The stories are vivid, intriguing, compelling and simply a genius. He creates a world for Robert Langdon where all the world mysteries are uncovered, forcing us to bookmark a page and google a historical site and the stories entangled with it. He is even very specific in his book Origin stating

“All art, architecture, locations, science, and religious organizations in this novel are real.”
all the more making us hold to the book and left amazed by the story we are presented. And let us not forget the unexpected twists he has towards the end, they’re a sure gasp worthy moment.

With the work like his, he has to be thanked and credited because the research and time that entails for the story to take us Bilbao or Washington D. C. in the ceremonial initiation of the Masons and most especially for his work to be both intriguing and exciting, detailed and it has welcomed us to different ideas of this word is beyond commendable.

I suggest you read one of his books now.

⬆️&🔁
💚c y r i l

Follor my other social media accounts 👇🏽

twitter - @jcyril
instagram - @jcyrilg

Sort:  

Thank you! Upvote na yan hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81