You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️❤️❤️I love bacon and I Don't Care❤️❤️❤️

in #life6 years ago

Agree completely my brother has married into a vegan family and it's more than just a life choice, it's like a cult.

I have found myself at times questioning whether I should eat meat or not and have even been put off from finishing my meal when I have pictured in my head that it was once a live animal now I am about to eat it.

But then I will wake up feeling rough on a Sunday morning after a night out and all that goes out the window as I pile as much crispy bacon on a sandwich as possible.

Sort:  

The meat guilt disappears with a hangover @jclark. I don’t care if doner kebab meat is the lowest of the low. It tastes like paradise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64