You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Social Mission On Steemit? Have You Got One?

in #life7 years ago

Oh, way back when (sooooooo long ago, lol) when I first started on Steemit, I had this grand idea that I could resurrect interest in good, quality poetry writing - and an interest in more people reading poetry. Well, I'm still trying - sort of - to accomplish that. I fear that I've been flogging a dead horse, but will persevere as best I can.

Sort:  

Stay persistent. I agree we need to encourage others to write in what ever style the choose. I for one am taking time to go through the categories and read what people are doing.

Thanks so much, I appreciate your comment.

and you certainly should talented lady! Lets get you noticed. The tortoise wins the race remember

Awww, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43