You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled ‘I’m surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood…’ 10

in #life7 years ago

I'm positively drooling over this one - and the photo of all that food! Is that real home-made Yorkshire Pudding I see there? I absolutely love it - although the one I used to make was quite large and served several people, rather than individual portions? For so many years I used to actually do gourmet cooking - and I loved it! I don't entertain anymore and rarely have the physical ability to do that kind of cooking ... and I kind of miss it.

Sort:  

Sadly no, it was frozen Yorkshires that year.

I haven't made any of the massive Yorkshires, too many of my family have the dreaded "But I don't like that..." LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50