You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Basics #3 Making cards for (almost) FREE

in #life7 years ago

That is so cool! I have a ton of cards from family and friends that I've been saving - okay, I just hate to throw them away! Perhaps I should try some of these ideas you've been giving us and see what I can come up with. Thanks for doing this post series; awesome!

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank you for commenting. Every bit of encouragement helps :)

You're very welcome - I'm finding this series really interesting. I may even try my hand at it, since my muse is still AWOL and I have a lot of old craft stuff still packed away in boxes ... again, never wanting to throw anything out ... just in case, lol.

I never throw anything out either!

Too many experiences of: "I only threw that out LAST week!" LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64