锦鲤鱼和鹤 Koi Fish And A Crane (Chinese and English)

in #life7 years ago

这只䳽隔三差五来我的鱼池。它惦记着我那一池子鱼,能吃的都吃了, 太大的吃不了, 太小的不愿吃, 得养大了吃。傻愣愣的能在石凳上一动不动地站一两个小时。我的那条狗恨它,恨不能吃了它。可我又怕真伤了它,不让狗出去。邻居家也曾有个鱼池,挖得太浅了,十几条鱼一顿就让它吃了。就此,填了鱼池养花了。

There is a wetland near my house. Once in a while, a crane would come to visit my koi fish. These pictures were taken no long ago. It stood on the bench for hours without moving an inch. It ate some small fish in the past, but it won’t be able to eat the big one. I guess it just stands there and dreams about it. My dog hates that it. She would attach the crane if I let her out. I am afraid that she might hurt the crane.
Our neighbor had a shallow pond before, One day, this crane visited his pond, and ate all of them (about 10 koi fish). He gave up, filled the pond and planted flowers.
crane2.jpg

crane1.jpg

Sort:  

followed you,if you want to know about Make Money Collect,please follow me

这个鸟很聪明的, 你把这只鸟当成宠物吧 :)

和它和平共处, 鱼它是吃不到了,常来喝水,它把这里当茶馆了☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42