At Length: A Woman's View on Size

in #life7 years ago

I thought about doing this article after talking with another friend about penis size and how it can be a focal point with the opposite sex.

71wOfb6FKaL._AC_UL300_SR300,120_.jpg

From boast to insecurities, as women we have heard it all. I want to bring you an honest and truthful article based on my experience and personal preferences on the matter, while also addressing some common questions.

shutterstock_211748572.jpg

I wish to open dialogue between both sexes on the the article and subject in the comments section. Please be considerate of others views if they differ on the subject.

person-thinking-with-question-mark-question_mark_person.jpg

Does size matter:

Yes, and No. As all age old questions go... The answer is not as simple as it may seem.

When talking about size and considering my former sexual partners as well as other members I have seen along the way... I would classify penis types into 3 catergories: Small, Average, and Hung.

_20170625_035120.JPG

I would define small as anything less than 5.5 inches erect. Yes, some studies say 5-6 is average, but most honest women will tell you that the true average is closer to 6-6.5" when erect.

1db5246b0bf9a42755da0e803d4f2e92.jpg

Medium, in my opinion is anything in the 5.5-7.5 inch range. If it is toward the bottom of that scale I do prefer a little girth as well.

landscape-1445723405-g-penis-enlargement-568543067.jpg

I consider a sexual partner "hung" if he is 7.5 or more inches. Yes guys, some men have 10" or more... But those are few and far between and any man with 7.5+ I would consider packing.

never_kiss_and_tell_by_puddinl-d979t0u.jpg

Kiss and Tell - My Personal Experiences:

Let's get the cat out of the bag. I have had 14 sexual (intercourse) partners in my life and seen/handled approximately 10-12 additional in experiences that didn't lead up to intercourse (hand/oral).

I have moderate experience and have seen all shapes and sizes. I've had good and bad partners in all 3 size groups and will share some of those below.

sps.jpg

Guys: Unless you are prepared for the truth, do not ask a girl "was he/how much" bigger questions unless you can handle the truth. It can sometimes create awkward situations.

539Uqd9.jpg

On The Small Side:

I'm sorry, but, 10 times out of 10 I will prefer a larger penis to a small one as outlined in my size parameters above.

With that being said, you can still have amazing sex with a smaller specimen. It has just as much to do with skill as you will find out later.

img_7389.jpg

Smallest:

The smallest penis I experienced was on a trip to Milwaukee, WI. I had been visiting my Sister at Marquette University and we went to a local bar for drinks. I had just gotten out of a 7 month relationship so I happened to be in the mood, the alcohol didn't help.

I met a cute guy at the bar and after some drinks we all went back to the apartments where my sister lives. He was hispanic decent, avg height and weight. Things got hot and escalated quickly when we were left alone on the balcony. I reached for his belt and he said "I'm a little on the small side". I was not as experienced but I had seen a large and " small" penis by that point.

His penis was approximately 3-3.25" erect and very thin. He was cute but very shy and made the situation more awkward by his nervousness/actions. Confidence goes a long way. I had sex, but it was not memorable and I may have been too truthful. He asked if I had seen bigger after we finished, and I answered truthfully that I had. He proceeded to ask "how much" and when I honestly said 3 times, he didnt speak to me the rest of the night.

cucumber-seeds-titus-f1-vegetable-seeds-average-early.jpg

Average:
Most guys would fall into the average range. Of all my partners, I would say only 4-5 would be considered hung, 2-3 small, and the rest average.

Average is perfectly fine. You do not have to be long dong silver in order to hit all of the right spots. With a little stamina and the right stroke... You can give your partner multiple orgasms on demand.

images.jpg

Average Sex:

Most guys have the equipment to get the job done. I actually find it a "bigger" issue when a guy ejaculates prematurely than if a guy has a small member.

Technique separates the guys that are non memorable from the guys that really got me going.

The last guy I was in a long term relationship would fall into the average range. When we measured he was 4.1" flaccid and 6.9" (practically 7") with moderate girth. Sex with him was good and he had confidence despite not being top 5 in terms of my size list. He was aggressive and knew what he was doing. Learn to use it and learn your partner would be my suggestion.

The minute man:

A humerous but overall disappointing experience came from a self described "well endowed vagina whisperer". He was a 6'4" mixed (black/white) athlete at my college. At a frat mixer, he began to brag while I was partnered with him in beerpong. After many drinks and failed passes I finally agreed to "see" it. I pulled down his shorts and before I even began, he burst. His size was nothing to write home about.

5346393-Lumber-mill-with-wood-storage-visible-big-trunk--Stock-Photo.jpg

The Big Sticks:
Just because I prefer average/large does not always mean it is a deal breaker. While a larger and longer member can hit places others can't reach, it also can be more painful.

YGu35Ua.jpg

The largest I've been with was actually a 3some I agreed to. My ex boyfriend's best friend always boasted about his size. It was known amongst their circle of friends despite my boyfriend never actually confirming his story.

One night after partying hard, he began to boast again when I decides to call his bluff. I bet him that if it was 10+ that we would let him join us for a 3some. I shouldn't have, because it was 11.3". My boyfriend at the time was 8", so it was quite a painful night.

154_Pingtung_Long_Eggplant_-_low_2000x.jpg

Honestly, I do feel that average/bigger "feel" better. I also feel that it has to do with skill and confidence. I've had good and bad experiences with all types across multiple races... Honestly, you need to have something down there, but it doesn't have to be the Taj Mahal.

IMG_20170625_042018.jpg

I am sharing my toy to show what I consider the perfect penis size in a partner. Others may have their own personal preference which is what makes steemit such a great platform for conversation and debate.

Common Misconceptions:

*Bigger is not always better, but I do prefer decent length

*Most races are closer than stereotypes suggest

*Skill is just as important as size

*Stamina is important regardless of size

*There are more variations in girth than length in my own encounters.

Feel free to comment and resteem, I'd like to hear from guys and girls.

If you enjoyed this honest opinion post please FOLLOW and UPVOTE!!!!

<3 Jasmine

Sort:  

One asian is crying now..

I've been with 1 asain. He was good, and average size.

indeed stamina is very important, when i make love i use Spiritual energy, i still learn this, i focus my attention to my girlfriend and not to chase a orgasme. most of the time i make even love without a orgasme. now i gone to start (learning) "Taoist Sexuality" It's an ancient secret doctrine taught the chinese warlords, channeling sexual energy to heal you. Most men don't grasp this because they do not understand it. In the begin I also had a lot of resistance but I am an open mind. bless you

Very true. I have had amazing experiences with average sizes who can hammer it home and also experienced 8" two pumps and done type guys. I prefer an hour over a minute.

I'm quite happy being average.
Would I be right in thinking that large sizes suffer erectile and blood pressure problems in later life?
Just wondered.
T

I am no medical expert on that matter, lol. Honestly, most guys are within a few inches and average is perfectly fine. I'm sure you'd know what to do with it ;)

My oh my what a delightful read must say I'm on the smaller side with only 7.5 inches but you seem to be living a life of forplay carry on carry on hope you found your size :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79