No More Middle School for the Rest of my Life!

in #life7 years ago

Today was a great day, mostly because I just graduated middle school! Summer break is the best, and it just takes a whole load of stress off of your shoulders when you're done with school.

IMG_2022.JPG

This summer I plan on getting back into physical shape, going to the gym and a conditioning camp for football. In football for highschool I plan on being a safety on defense, ( not a free safety, a strong safety), and a wingback on offense. But anyway I graduated with an award in P.E., History, Math, Language Arts, and citizenship. (Which everyone gets). And also straight A’s!

IMG_2016.JPG
Me and my mom and dad

Anyway, just saying I’m excited for HS and ready to chill back and relax during summer.


My uncle yelling enthusiastically for me at graduation and scaring the people in front of him and about half of the other students

Sort:  

HAha! Jeremy yelling was hilarious!

Congratulations! 😀

WooHoo! congratulations

Congratulations!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33