Sort:  

Bro, its insane how desensitized people have gotten from reality by the internet. I am pretty shy as an individual to meet any one new. But in high school I got most talkative, because I love people and I love talking to people I know. I always try to find common ground for a good conversation. But if I am in a line at the supermarket, no way I will talk to any one I dont know. I went to the same LA Fitness in Miami for 6 years and the only person who's name I knew was Oscar, the guy that signed me up that later also became my broker when he left there. Later I met a guy from there in my store that said he thought I was an ahole or stuck up, this was while he was laughing having a 1 hour conversation with me in my store. People should be a little shy approaching strangers online too, not run all up on their shit and ask for a hand out lol. 😂😂😂😂

I feel you completely. I tend to ignore the peoples comments who sound like automated messages. I was checking out your website the other day. Curious if you are ever gonna do a steemit review on some products you really like?

I am 40 now, my goals changed about 10 years ago. They went from always looking to get leaner to looking to get leaner and feel amazing at all times to now feeling amazing, get lean as possible and live to 200 years old. That is only because I am a natural born fat kid, my only struggle has always been to get lean, I had fat and muscle since birth. I would give away one of my pinky fingers to be slim all year like people I know. I have been as low as 5% bodyfat a couple of times on stage and for natural born fat kids like me I would not wish that on my worst enemy. The supplement industry is one giant turd, it has taken me 10 years in the business to narrow it down to like a handfull of legit companies. I do a smoothie almost daily. I have pretty much all the components for that narrowed down to perfection. I do intermittent fasting. My first meal is at 2 pm and it is both vegetarian and low carb high fat, it is around 750 calorie shake, then at 8:30 I eat dinner, that can be anything as far as protein, and usually also high fat from avocados, raw olive oil or fish.

Sorry this is completely off topic to this post lol, What whey protein do you recommend? & also I'd love some insight to which vitamins I should be taking more muscle building.

As far as protein, I like Allmax Isonatural, it is a bit pricey but it brings 75 servings of 27 grams of protein per serving and it has no artificial colors, sweeteners or any of that shit that can kill you later. For Vitamins, the best in the world is a good whole food diet of mostly green shit and other colors, as fresh as possible. If you are not eating any green stuff for any reason, then look into Blue Bonnet liquid vitamins or garden of life vitamins. I never really take any vitamins and I have not had a cold in at least 10 years. I eat a lot of green stuff always and also do bone broth and my good share of wild caught local game and fish from friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36