Dirty funny pick up lines!!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

If you’re single, then you know the importance of an opening line. Here’s a collection of some of the best pick-up lines I've had fun sharing with the opposite sex. Next time you're out on the town gent's or ladies for that matter, try out a few of these pickup lines.  

1. Excuse me! I just shit in my pants. Can I get into yours? 

2. What is a nice girl like you doing in a dirty mind like mine? (Replace 'girl' with 'boy' if you're a chick. Unless you’re a chick who does not in fact like dick) 

3. Hey! Nice legs, what time do they open? 

4. I bet my tongue could beat up your tongue. 

5. If I was a watermelon would you spit or swallow my seed? (Not lady friendly) 

6. I only have 12 hours left to live. Please don't let me die a virgin. 

7. My love for you is like diarrhoea. It just keeps coming out. 

8. Do you want to do something that rhymes with duck?  

9. You are the reason god invented boners (girls can say clit boners) 

10. If I gave you a nickel would you tickle my pickle? 

So there's ten elegant one liners to get you started. Let me know how you get on. X    


 

Sort:  

how about this for an ice breaker "is that a ladder in you tights or is it my stair way to heaven"

Haha, I like it. Might have to try that one out this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32