You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stabbed in the gut over my daughters Xmas gift

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Bad luck isn't that consistent, you've got some people who clearly have it in for you. I wonder if it would be worth telling your account of this history to some state officials... the likelihood of recourse is probably close to zero, but any chance is better than none.

Sort:  

You are very intuitive jb. There is obviously a lot of other stories that i couldn't fit in this post. The stabbing was a random act of violence but everything elsewas all set up directly by my ex wife or a direct result of her running her mouth to the wrong people about shit she shouldn't have out of anger and jealousy. 2018 will be my first full year without her in my life and I cant wait to start a new year fresh with just my daughter and none of her mothers bullshit. .she doesn't even know where we live anymore .

That's a relief... the future is bright, and you've survived the worst of things. Much to be hopeful for going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51