A little inspiration for your day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I listened to the infamous Jim Rohn this morning before the markets opened up. I felt inspired all day and have a renewed sense of “working hard at things that are easy”.

I believe very strongly that you are a product of your mindset... analyze and adjust, take on the world!

Steem on friends!

Sort:  

Sup man? Curious what your plans are for fork?

Whattup! What fork? BTG or 2x? I don’t plan on doing anything for Segwit2x. BTG testnet mining is suppose to go live tonight so I may test that out in preps for the live mining. Honestly I’m staying focused on EOS, BTS, and Smartcash at the moment. Just continuing to add to my positions. Hoping to see EOS clear this resistance and form a new price acceptance.

2x. I see i see. Way to stay focused Yoda! How many dif coins you mine at a time?

I only mine 1, smartcash right now. Just trying to build a nice holding while difficulty is relatively low. I will test out bitcoin gold if they ever get their shit together.

I found new kratom supplier! Hes actually one of my steemit buddys. Stuff is so clean and good quality! You should try some! Anti inflammatory, regulates BP, mood enhancer (clear thinking), feels wonderful and definitely helps pain, AND all natural. Similar to perks but much cleaner. Lmk

Hit up @spykemajeska, i told him ud prob be interested. Hes Vet as well (navy. Id get what i tried first. 2oz green 2oz red...

Alright I’ll write him. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48