You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Been 5 Weeks Today Since I Gave My Sister One of My Kidneys!

in #life7 years ago

Hi @cryptokash! Thanks for the message.. huh how come i didn't know of this fame!? LOL. I have to ask my sister about the cost and will DM you on discord when i find out. I know there are a lot of govt agencies that subsidize some of the expenses also. I can ask her which ones they went to. I will keep your sister in my thoughts and prayers. We know of this lady who recently underwent kidney transplant after 15 yrs of being on dialysis and it was successful.. so tell your sister to hang in there <3

Sort:  

yep... we do all the time. But I would want to help her if I can and money could be a challenge. We want to know what we're up for. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42