You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience as a Working Mother

in #life6 years ago

Hey Danielle, tried to watch your video (and others) on dTube and only have about 5% success. It stinks because I'd really love to see this video. Perhaps you may want to consider creating a YouTube channel and embed those videos here (not instead of, but in addition to).

Another bonus I've noticed is that YouTube videos actually play in the post instead of taking you away from the post.

God bless you :)

Sort:  

Ooos sorry, I just saw this. I didn't know that. I'm going to take a look at it to see what's going on. That's one of the reasons I decided to write on Steemit instead of making videos on DTube. I do have a YouTube channel, but we decided to make it for the kids instead. https://bit.ly/2uWUVkH
Again, thanks for letting me know about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67