You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Donuts

in #life7 years ago

This was a fun and adorable read. Too much parental feels; it makes me happy :) Why no final pictures of the donuts though? You got me curious haha.

Looking forward to more of your awesome stuff. Continue sharing your stories and maybe those DIYs you mentioned.

Sort:  

My son is on the autism spectrum. Learning “we don’t squash donuts we aren’t happy with” has been a bit of a challenge so the few cute pumpkin face ones were either immediately squashed or immediately eaten depending on his mood lol.
For the most part we kept them plain and I opted to scarf down a few myself instead of snap some shots :)
Thank you thank you!!

I imagine he's having a blast all the time, you sound like an awesome mom :)
You're writing is fun and engaging too. A bit late, but Welcome to Steemit! Continue being an amazing mom and writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66