You Entice MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

There's something about this place that entice me
I think it's the time of day
I'm not sure
All I know is that our love is strong and more interesting than ever before

What is it about you that make me wanna forget everything I ever believed in ..like my morals
The days where I sneak you in and you'll creep in
This place ..it's so crazy.. I love you
It's worth it to me

Sort:  

Nice words.
@jaysongbird I noticed that you are powering up your posts. As a beginner your author rewards may not be high yet, but anyway you could take this note to get more benefits. Steem backed dollars are more valuable now. It is better to get them and after buy steem. So you would be better off if you choose the default fifty-fifty rewards scheme.
Good luck. Enjoy steemit.

Thank you for the info, I appreciate it.

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43