Rise and Grind - What are you producing?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

jordan-whitfield-112404.jpg

I love planning for the future just as much as I love living in the present. The phrase hindsight is 2020 has played over in my head 1 million times over the last year regarding Crypto and other tangible and intangible investments that I "shoulda" "coulda" "woulda" made if I would have taken action on the knowledge I had. These missed opportunities have made me stronger, more aware and since pushed me to the point of producing something valuable everyday while moving toward big dreams and goals.

My parents always taught me that my day job would never make me rich; it'd be my homework. - Daymond John

Crypto is no pipe dream


You have to work hard everyday toward a goal. You can't wish it into existence. Also, you can't blindly throw seed on the ground hoping for it to take root and grow. You have to strategically plan your now and next steps that will lead you into a more prosperous future - this is bigger than money.

Set some goals


Fill your mind and heart with things that will allow you to hit your goals. Here are a few things that I practice that can help you on your journey toward conquering and crushing your goals.

  • Read a book about the subject you are trying to conquer
  • Find a podcast that gives you a new perspective
  • Write in a journal or blog
  • Build up your spiritual self

What are some things you are doing to help you conquer?

Sort:  

Read articles from great minds on Steem (: TY!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40