You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is chivalry dead?

in #life7 years ago

Turns out women just want someone that is comfortable and happy with themselves. Confident, happy, and cares not what other people think.

Yip that pretty much sums it up.

I grew up surrounded by men, as I lived alone with my dad and my three brothers for most of my life - so independence ranks high on my list of character traits and many men do not know how to handle that in a woman... but irrespective of that, our fundamental "cravings" are still the same... no matter how capable we women are ;)

Really enjoyed this.

Sort:  

This is true to the core! Fundamental wants and needs will never change, regardless of how superhero(in) we appear! :)

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56