You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being grateful

in #life7 years ago

What a beautiful post! Gratitude is where it all begins! If we are grateful for what we already have in our lives, then things constantly get better and better.

Remember, happiness is not just a matter of treasure or luxury of the world. To get happiness, we certainly get a peaceful heart. Of course one of them by way of gratitude.

What a lovely quote.

Very nice - keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you. Thanks for coming and giving an upvote. Your upvote is very valuable for me. I'm glad you like it. I have a hard day lately. But that is not a reason for not being grateful :)
So that's my qoute of the day :)

Well it was beautiful :) I hope your day improves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53