You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathan

in #life5 years ago

Lol!!!! Sounds like your hearing goes when you are hungover hehehe!!! As for the contemplation of calling your son Satan, haha... I feel pretty much the same about names like Lucian /Lucien. I mean why didnt you just go right to the punch line and call him Lucifer hahaha because thats whats going to happen anyway. Lol some parents can be so cruel hahaha...

Sort:  

Lol, I think the same about those names. I think I am partially deaf and at the mercy of my fertile imagination when hungover!! And I am so dreadfully hungover!!

You were warned to go steady on the out of date ale! Or was this hangover, which has hopefully now subsided, due to other liquids?

I think it was just the exceptionally strong ales!!

Haha shame!! I feel so bloody horrid today that I may aswell be hungover. Lol my body has gone into some serious shock with all this carb withdrawal lol.

Yeek. I mean obviously I would say get some carb in ya but I know what it's like!!

Well I did have two slices of toast with my bacon and egg this morning to try and alleviate the nausea but it has not helped one damn bit lol. But let me not ambush your devil children post with such trivialities lol :D

Oh ha, then fuck that. You've had enough carb ladyo!!! Haha! :0p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38