You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to MY World - There is NO "i" in TEAM

in #life7 years ago

aaaah what a lovely comment!!! and yes, it just goes to show what an impact he made on your local society. I would like to believe that we hold the same value with my business... What I love about my guys is they know EVERYONE by name... they know their pets, whats happening with the grandmothers health, the new career moves, childrens school progress.... ALL OF IT! They are amazing!!!

Sort:  

@jaynie the old saying is true, "It starts at the top." You are modest, I know, yet I recognize that your company's values originated with you and are sustained and rewarded by you.

Thanks for your kind words about my father. He knew people skills long before management gurus wrote books about them!

Thank you hon! Pleasure re. your dad... they were the era that ALL the GOOD STUFF came from :)

Many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26