You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money, Drugs, Guns: The Things I Look For In A Woman

in #life5 years ago (edited)

if I were to place a few new jokes within the realm of something like a 'funny' community, that sometimes crucial element of catching people off guard in order to achieve authentic laughter, is gone.

That makes complete sense!

Sooooo... if and when you do decide that perhaps you might like to explore less homeless, drifty options... perhaps you will consider joining us over at PHC. Yes, we are a community but we are not genre or niche specific. We are however very fussy about the quality of content our members produce. Some have called us elitist pricks. haha - we are ok with that ;)

There is a link to our discord over on the right of that landing page I shared above - in our description section, should you care to click it :)

This way... you can retain your element of surprise AND have a home in a community :)

I think you would fit in just dandy ;)

EDIT
To simplify.... https://discord.gg/anX3g3D

Sort:  

People have been trying to get me on discord for years LOL! One of these days I'll show up there.

I'm familiar with you folks. I know the OCD people. I know the neoxian crowd. I'll give this a lot of time before I decide. It's really hard for me to pick teams, single people out, leave others behind. This is tough. To make it clear, I'm not saying, "No," to anyone or snubbing anyone. I simply haven't decided when to say, yes.

Screw everyone else. PHC rules! hahahaha!!! (juuust kidding!) I am not bias at all :P

In this post I wrote about the humor elements. I also produce a lot of art, and there are plenty of art communities. My writing is decent... I mean, I have so many options. It's really hard to choose.

LOL! Screw everyone else! Sounds like a lot of fun... but I can't.

Thanks for the offer. I might show up, I might not. Just know if I don't, it's nothing personal, and I haven't forgot about that steak conversation we once had, which was ridiculously funny.

Stress less - I am thick skinned (we South African's are built that way by default lol.)... no offense would ever be taken.

And yes, your writing is very good - that's why I want you!
ok wait, that didn't sound right...
LOL!

This is your adventure - nobody else can pave the way :)

...as for the steak convo... that was serious stuff!

haha!

Catch you on your next post nomad! :D

That's what I like about South Africans. Good people who don't take shit and don't really give a shit either.

See you around @jaynie.

True story lol!
x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43