No points for guessing what time it is in my world ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ WINETIME #3

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Greetings GORGEOUS Steemians ๐Ÿค—

Yip! You guessed it! - it is wine time at Grannies house tonight... which also means that I don't have to cook tonight..YIPPEEEE!!!

Whether you are starting or ending your day... be fabulous!!! And Remember just how much you have to be grateful for in this life!

Cheers to that ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ

image

Sort: ย 

Time for a great glass of wine and steeming..hiyaaaaaaaaaa would love to join @jaynie upvoted and following you in order to always see your posts and send in my support. I started last month too and doing great.
I am bullish about steem, feel free to see my blog post on :Why Steemit will disrup social media and gain market share

success and lets stay in touch.

Thank you so much for the lovely reply :) I have followed :) Have a super day / weekend ahead!!!! xxx

Great, we will surely stay in touch. Success to you and enjoy your wine.

I would assume that there is a wine for anytime of the day.

Champagne is a wine, a sparkling wine. Only sparkling wine made in the Champagne region of France can be called Champagne. So, if you just want to pour your sparkling wine in some fruit juice (traditionally orange juice), you can have your breakfast wine.

North Cackalacky is know for a Summer Wines, mostly made from scuppernong or muscadine grapes or a variety of other fruits, which are very light and are great for lunch or just sitting on the porch in the summer heat.

Another lunch time wine is Sangria. A little harder to make, but there are shortcuts.

And of course, at dinner time and afterwards, there are plenty of regular table wines to choose from.

hahaha! You are my best friend already ;) I totally agree with you!!!

However... whilst not much of a conformist... I need to conform just a little, re. my business times - I dont think my customers would like it if I was drinking on the job hehehe :D Great feedback!! thank you so much! Have a super day/evening!!

Maybe I should write up a full post on that.... off to the typewriter!

click click click click... looking forward to it... hehe :) tag me ;)

Done. Added you in the opening sentence.

I like your time. Cheers๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ‰
Upvoted
Follow me @ch00fy

hehehe!!! me toooooo :D thanks for the upvote :)

@jaynie upvoted nice to see you again here :) visit me when you free thanks

Grannies place is always the best!!! Have a great time!

Now that is the truth!! lol (granny being... my mom, and my son's granny... hehe)

ahh .. another day ... another glass of Merlot ... I think we must be related ;)

hehehe!!! could be.... lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56