Guess what time it is on my side of the world... WINETIME #2

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Don't get jealous now fellow Steemians ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‰

Cheers!! (For now or for later when you get home) ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Lots of love!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™

image

Sort: ย 

"Happy dance" @jaynie kicked in! Have you noticed the Sun seems Brighter then usual and further North West? A Serious Question before Wine Time ~ after of course its too late...

hahaha!! Happy Dance indeed - except now it is morning and I am at work... i will do another happy dance later today hehe ;)

No I cannot say I have or had noticed that ;)

Hey, you better save some wine for me cause I like need to get some of these articles in steem and I can't do it with some sweet little wine. Oh yeah, sweet little wine makes the world fine everytime!

Cheers to that ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

Like your glass - ... Merlot ?

Mines a Rioja ;)

thanks. Yes I LOVE the stemless wine glasses.... MUCH more practical for us AVID wine drinkers hahaha!!! and yes... Merlot ;) Cheers!

Merlot!? hahahah :) reminded me "Sideways" movie
sideways-merlot-no.gifhaha

hahahaha!!! Merlot is good! but pinotage it my thaaaang!!! :)

I am pretty jealous @jaynie!
You have some good looking working place behind you!
Following you! :)

hehe thanks - that's my kitchen :) and yes... I am working in it.... busy cooking dinner for the men in my life... little and large :)

Cheers enjoy

thanks :) rightbackatya!! :D

Wine is good for the body!
:D

TRUE STORY!!!! I have wine everyday. don't exercise. sit in front of a PC all day, vape, etc. etc. and i have not been ill in over 3 years. lol - whilst my son and my partner are often sick around me. They tell me I am pickled. hahaha :D

Nice shot @jaynie ! Have a lovely evening out there!

spanks ;) Will do... and right backatya :D

Fantastic ! a nice tasty drop of Pinotage?

Pinotage is my favourite, but no - that was a merlot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56