Guess what... It's WINE TIME! :)

in #life7 years ago

For those of you that are still stuck at work... I thought I would make y'all a little green... over here in the "deep south" that is the Glorious Cape Town, South Africa... it is OFFICIALLY WINE TIME!!! hehehehe

IMG_20170815_183507_250.jpg

I grew up with brothers that teased me senseless... so I am well trained in the teasing department ;) but please... don't get me wrong... I still love you all madly! My STEEMIT family :D

Cheers to that!!!

MWAH!!!!!

Much love to you all... and don't worry... you have coffee to see you through until WINE TIME!!!! hehehehehe!

xxx

Sort:  

Enjoy! It's almost gin tonic time over here. Just need to prepare some dinner for the little one and that's it!

As my son (and the ninja turtles) likes to say... "booyakasha!!!" lol Enjoy ;)

Isn't it always wine o'clock?

true bloody story!!! hehehehe <3

As Ialways say its always 5 O'clock somewhere so wine time :)

And as for teasing us its all good you have less time before you have to start another work day than we do :)

hahahahahahahaha!!!! true story @tattoodjay..... true damn story!! lol ;)

:)

Good luck against Argentina on Saturday :)

ooooooh as long as it isnt japan.... waaahahahahahahaha!!!! lol - ok that was SO rude to my own team... >cough< lol thanks :) hehe

We have Australia this weekend, after our performances agains the British and Irish Lions it could go either way

Then come the 16th I think its our teams against each other should be interesting

Always is :)

That is a big wine glass you have there

pffffffft never big enough. lol :)

Really nice ... I actually havn't tasted any alcohol but after going through your post i wonder how it tastes :)

Hats off to you my friend :)

what kind of wine... shiraz?

Pinot Noir tonight :)

oh, that's the best !

hehehehe isnt it just :D

I love wine time!
I also love your profile write up about being honest and really living life!
Bless it be~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79