You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's funny how that the World just revolves around 26 letters.

in #life6 years ago

WOW !!
I'm just impressed how you motivated me and other peoples here. I never think like that you presented today here. Yes around 26 letters decide everything even our everything depends on this around 26 letters. We are winning, loosing, expressing, feeling etc using by around 26 letters.
yeah you should put 26 letters on then way with our thoughts, success, winning will be hunt down somewhere.
It was really amazing, I'm gonna share this with my friends. God bless , have a Good Day : )
#resteemed : )

Sort:  

Thank you and you just inspired me with your contribution.
Stay awesome!

You're always welcome Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41