You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary: My Life In A Nutshell

in #life7 years ago

I like it, it's different.. reason being is that it actually directly engages you with your audience, we get to know what kind of person you are.. everyone wants to know how the author of such great content lives. It's like reading a book you get kind of attached to the writer.

But it's good you seem like a busy and active person , and if you can find time to sit down and write the way you do then it's true noone has an excuse to say "they can't do it" hard work and determination pays off!.

Your not just a writer your an entrepreneur, something new I learnt!

Keep it up. Top quality as usual!

@mrs.steemit

Sort:  

thanks for the detailed feedback, I appreciate it! And I completely agree with you that it's all about time management! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62261.48
ETH 2423.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66