You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 正面管教学习带给我的一些帮助和思考

in #life6 years ago

English Version Of Today's Article By Teacher @rivalhw!

Positive Discipline Learning Gives Some Help and Reflection to Me

On Saturday, I went to listen to a mini course on children's education and I felt very rewarding.

The party was on the top of a building in Haizhu District, because it was planted with some plants and flowers. The weather was also good on that day with a little wind. When I went there was about 3 o'clock, the prostitutes told me that about After half a minute started the party.

I have two children. The boss is just four years old and the child is two and a half years old. With some of the difficulties and problems that my children encountered in my life, I listened to the teacher very seriously, as shown below. :)

Only one of my dad listened to the lesson, and she was a mother-level figure.

After this nearly two hours of lecture learning and exchange, I still gained a great deal, mainly in emotional management and education awareness, and had a deeper feeling than before.

In life, when we meet a child crying or tantrum, we may begin to self-satisfaction, but when we are a little longer, we will become emotionally or even out of control and become very impatient. I have also done this earlier. After this lecture, I learned a new word: mirror neurons. The general idea is that we are influenced by the children's emotions. They should have been calm and unaffected by the children's emotions. However, in practice, they often fall into the influence of children's mood swings, and then their minds are out of control. Conversely, whenever this happens, it is important to remind yourself not to be affected by bad external factors and to remain calm, so that you can avoid emotions and get out of control and make some uncomfortable things. The worst part is that people are When emotions get out of control, some of the actions that are often made are the animal's instincts, and you will be irritated when you calm down.

Another point I learned that I think is helpful to me is that when you are out of control, you must try to avoid doing (speaking) some excessive acts or words.


That's all from this wonderful, useful and informative Aricle written by my beloved friend @rivalhw. All the best dear and keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71