You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LIAR'S TALE- WHAT ARE YOUR REASONS TO LIE?

in #life7 years ago

Hi @oluwoleolaidelie my Answer is : to save lives I often lie. Even I lie for kids to save them from anger of their mum. I lie in office just to save my juniors(Not habitual) from Boss. In general I'm the man who has a very soft heart and I never bear violence but at the same time I don't like punishment. I think best revenge is silence.
This is my 1st ever comment on your posts, and believe me while reading your post I'm really impressed with your writing skills. Your way of presentation is outstanding and world class. Please keep posting & Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your wonderful contribution, i am lost for words for your honesty and the compliments. I can't help but follow you now dear friend.

You're most welcome dear @oluwoleolaide. And you didn't lost anything. Honesty and truth has their own words. They do their job silently. So keep rocking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27