You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The boy who cried "Goat"

in #life6 years ago

You have God gifted talent dear @arthuradamson. You know how to spread the words how to play with them. This is not a joke to write such a comprehensive Article only for the sake of people's interest. And I know you write the stuff only once you get a deep research on the topic. The true people like you are rare in the world, so I SALUTE you on your amazing work which you have done so far.
Although this story is not real, but believe me I was thinking it's true story and you have something secret which you will share at the end along with behind the scenes.
Keep it up your great work and always keep smiling!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend, your words always lift me.
Stay blessed my dear fellow.

You're so kind to your followers and always ready to support them. That's why everyone loves you and writes such lovely words. I bet you have quality followers in your list and everyone loves you. Thanks for being in my life dearest @arthuradamson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61