You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even after a life full of history, life is still a mystery.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Indeed a heart touching real story of the friends. You remembered me something about my childhood. Same things were happened with me. I have some friends and we all play together and share each and every thing with us. We had some bad experience and some great moments which couldn't be forgotten.
This is the reality of life, you have to move one after every phase of life.
I love all of your gang membets, as they are you buddies.

  • paulie
  • Massey
  • Mozzy
  • Jo
  • Burt
  • Brox
  • Bri
  • Pete

I'm really sorry for the loss of your friend Massey.
And also I would love to see once Miss jo
And of course paulie is a remarkable person and I would request you @arthuradamson please write a blog on their personal life means how they are now with their family members.
Me pete really surprised me with his peronality as a real Dad. I love his change personality.
It is really a very touchy story and I was totally involved in it.
Thanks dear for sharing such a lengthy and true story. Keep it up and Stay Blessed!

(Please also take a look at my recent blog, I need your feedback on it)

Sort:  

Thank you me dear friend. Yes indeed life goes by no matter what we do. We are merely passengers on the sheet of time. I miss my old friends but I also have new ones.
Stay blessed

Hey dear @arthuradamson wanna know that you're okay...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93