These two days

in #life6 years ago

Hi dear streemians, a warm and sweet hello from this loyal servitor, now with today's story..

An scape from the hard and dry reality, an scape from the painful critics, from the things that people spill out of their mouths without knowing that they can destroy the eardrum of the other person, I'm not talking a punch, I'm talking about the psychological part.
There are persons, including myself, that maybe have done that anytime without want it, I'm talking about hurting other people with our most powerful weapon, our tongue. We crush others debilities and strong insecurities.

Sometimes running without thinking about what the other people it's going to say and forget about the destructive auto critics that affects ourselves could be one of the cures of the many wounds received while you live, or a cure for the soul.
Letting all be, giving the best of yourself, loving and accepting yourself just like you are, I mean, with the best vibes that came out of your heart.
58d519a2-b871-4d98-a77a-e731660cc07e.jpg
I know I'm insistent with the beach pictures, but I really like it and I loved these two days.
At the beach, the experiences were a lot, and all so different compared to my monotonous life different compare with that I daily do and see. With some amazing people, and the best part, with my favorite person of the moment. I miss those two days of laughing, walking, sunsets.. I have to say that without including the actual situation of the country.
2f91671f-6462-4665-b4b3-1658d7ba69be.jpg
Those two days I challenge too many fears, it wasn't easy, I was in tension for like two hours at the beginning of the trip, but latter I saw that there was nothing to worried about, so I worried less and the group of people make me laugh a lot.

There was a moment when I start to worry, I was thinking what normally goes throw my mind, and I was judging me like I was tenting against the society. But I inhale and with the distraction of our activities I push that away from my mind and it was easier to shut the destructive auto critics. The beach always relaxes me, refreshes me, and calms me, because I love it, and with the company of my couple I was enjoying it more.
00846919-d81c-4c18-9cd1-b997ea0db838.jpg
Two days of freedom, calm, and most importantly PEACE!
0f79665b-876e-4c0d-8f94-8b05b2cf2ac3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48