Helps the poor man

in #life6 years ago

It's 2:25 pm now. I'm trying to sleep too The laughable look of a man in the stupid eyes. I can not forget the unique service of a human doctor.
The lady in black in the picture is a doctor. Pictures right after the exit from Operation Theater. The young man who is lying in my area is in my area. Today has his knee operation.
Poor woodworking young brothers did an accident when they cut trees. The leg is broken by two feet for two months. We could not take treatment due to lack of money. The day was going on for serious condition.
Eventually, I posted on Facebook to collaborate for the operation of young brother. I did not get any good response throughout the day. Somewhat frustrated.
At night a text says- 'You need to talk to you. Regarding patient operation. '
I see the profile, gentleman surgeon. Doctor. He said, you bring the patient. Operation will be inshaAllah Operation will not happen even if there is no one money.
I fell down in prostration. Allah has heard my call. Allah Ta'ala looked at the only earning people of a poor family.
Yesterday I went to Ibn Sina Medical College in his chamber. I'm sitting with the serial. It is the time of Esha Jamaat. He came out When I saw the question, when did you come, what is the trouble?
In the CNG, three times the phone was searched. The doctor is half healthy, seeing doctor's body language and sincerity. As you can walk without operation. With the necessary test, he told, the operation tomorrow will be tomorrow.

image

Yesterday night, he got hospital admission arranged. Phone in the morning at 5.30 pm, the decision to operation. Calling at noon the operation will tell. It took 1 hour to reach my hospital. Before going to Ooty, he called for prayers. I'm shocked! Doctor is asking me for help?
I went to the hospital, pushing the glass of his glass, Dr. Sahib completely ready. He said, not afraid. I feel as if my brother is doing the operation.
Once out of the operation I found myself out. At the end, he smiled back and said, Alhamdulillah, Job is right.
I'm just looking at the gentleman's doctor. Leading a simple life, looking at the superior and elegant behavior, looked at the doctor's face and looked a lot.
He was keen to say a lot. many things...
Can not say anything to the front. We did not have the courage to really thank you. In the shade of a banyan tree, the cooler masafira should be calm and silent.
Sahidur Rahman Khan bhai, profit u
Life is like a normal person or a lifetime? But today's day ......
How many people like me have been fond of big people? Today is your .....
In many cases I myself have taken position against doctors, wrote. Today I accept the simple mistake. There are such human doctors in Bangladesh who are curious about the work of a woodman. Who is free of half-dollar money. Who arranges operations in his own initiative.
Sahid Bhai, I have invited people to take pictures with very few people in life. Probably only after leaving it, I requested to take a picture with you. Want to save this photo. When someone corrects the doctor's authority, show this picture and say - Do not decide on the clouds in the clouds, they can see many stars at night.
Salute to You Brother This young man may be rickshaw-driven by God's grace, maybe he will cut wood again. You have your feet in each rickshaw paddle, you have hands in the ax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26