You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Your Dream and Become a Hollywood Actor/Actress- Step by Step guide

in #life7 years ago

This is a great article! Thank you for sharing. I have been modeling and acting locally for my entire adult life and I love it. It truly is my passion and it is something that I would do for free...although it is really nice to get paid. lol. I love what you said about training. So many aspiring actors/models think that if they are asked to take training than it must be a "scam". So not true. Acting and modeling is so much more than just standing in front of a camera and looking pretty. There are skills that need to be mastered in order to make it big in the industry.

Sort:  

I am so glad that you understand this. A list actors today still train. I find it so hard to believe when people think natural talent will get them by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57