Myself Jassnit Let me Introduce Myself-from india

in #life7 years ago

Hello Guyzzzzzz Welcome To me Am New Here This is My Some Photographs I love Party and Playing Android app Games Let me tell you about myself am from Agra in India Nice To Meet You All I Don't Know What is This Platform But at least i know steem dollar is a cryptocurrency coin and i want to work online that is possible? one more thing how can i convert to India Rupees when i got Some Money This Was my First Post with my photos thanks for your moral support.

Thank You All.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Hey @jassnitcandra,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

hi, welcome to steemit
wish you and fun joinsucces in steemit

The previous photo of you on a scooter looks familiar. Can we get a picture of you holding a steemit sign and a soda? Remaining anonymous is accepted, misrepresenting yourself is not.

are you really do that how you can guess these are not same photos and listen i'm original ok don't be a stupid @patrice

Hello,

In order to confirm your authorship of the photos, could you please make a post about Steemit or add a hyperlink on your OLDER social media blog such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other website ?
Then provide us with the link to that external post, please?

Would be great,
Thank you

Identity Deception

!cheetah ban

these are all my photo you have need change your goggles number and what you have proof i'm fake or this photos are not same tell me @patrice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34