We Have Our Own Weird Side | What Do You Have?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We Sure Have Our Own Weak Side

I know you have too.

That one perfect photo below is a weird side of me. I mean that kind of pose "Young, Dumb and Broke". I mean I was stupid enough on that post. Lol

Everyone has their weird side. Me too. Another weird side of me is I am talking to myself whenever I got some difficult things to do. I literally talk and answer by my own too but in a place where I am the only one who hears it. I may be tagged as "crazy".

20180114_192755.jpg

Another thing is when I do calculations especially in Engineering exams, I used my writing in the air to store values or given items. I am doing it since high school because I have a good memory when I write it in the air. Weird right? But its me, It works best for me !

20180114_192825.jpg

Can You Share Yours Too?

I will be glad to hear and read them all :). Hope to see yours!

Jass

Sort:  

Never give up, and be confident in what you do. There may be tough times, but the difficulties which you face will make you more determined to achieve your objectives and to win against all the odds. Marta

Your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

I have 2 left feet and singing does not want to do business with me. I cannot play any string instruments... haahhaa but all good, we are all created unique and the strengths that we have always overpowers our weaknesses. Stay warm and happy @jassennessaj and @sorenkierkegaard :)

Hahaha nice one Jass.
My weird thing is how I store notes in my wallet. I have to place them in order from oldest, most dirtiest to newest, smallest denomination to largest. And I alway spend the oldest, smallest notes first.

I love to sit under the sun and cook my skin 😂 I remove the skin off fish and chicken when eating. Don't eat the skin. If I like a song, I play it on repeat for days. The longest I have done is fireflies by Owl City. I played it on repeat for a week. 😂 that is all I can think of now.

very handsome guy 😻

That's how we cebuanos do the Dub! Haha :D

lol. Writing in the air :D. Wish I had that capability too, I would write all the formulae in the air for a super quick reference :D

I've this weird habit of carrying my camera and all my lenses to all my hikes. Every time I come back from the mountains, I make it a point to myself that I will carry the minimal camera gear next time and I end up doing the same mistake over and over again.

The funny thing is, I get too tired during my hikes(because of camera - lens weight) that I find it too cumbersome to even pull out my camera from the backpack :D

I hope that changes in 2018. With Steem going beyond $50, I'll invest in a good lightweight mirror less camera.

Lol.. You write on the air.. That really weird.. As for me, i punch the wall to recall what i have forgotten.. Most times this leaves me with bruises

Dab of the weird ! Hahaha weird but great !

Never give up, and be confident in what you do. There may be tough times, but the difficulties which you face will make you more determined to achieve your objectives and to win against all the odds. Marta

Your friend
@sorenkierkegaard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78