You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Lessons from Five People You Meet in Heaven

in #life7 years ago

I literally cried upon reading this. You know tita, I'm in the darkest part of my life right now. All of my hope and strength were lost, making me sick - Fever, Cough, Colds, Missed classes, and think the world is cruel, extremely cruel.

This comforted me. Thank you.

Sort:  

hey, what happened to you? you alright?

Ay grabe ano yang darkest path in life? Talk to me if need be! Mukha lang akong joker madalas pero may sense naman when it counts.

All will be well @jassennessaj. A good young man like yourself will get the best in life, as you are quite deserving of it. Lablab ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55