Mama's 45th : Happy Birthday Mama! | The Most Amazing Woman in the World, The "Universe" Rather.

in #life6 years ago

The three most beautiful woman to me? 1. My Mother | 2. Her Shadow | 3. Her image in the mirror. - sms4islam.com

Happiest Birthday Mama!

mama he.jpg

Yesterday had a date with the most beautiful woman in the world, 'the universe rather'. Its Mama's birthday! Its been a long time since we went out, because we're really busy in our ways.

I've got to tell you, I have the most amazing Mother in the Universe!

Everything I do, the way I am inspired to do the best that I can is because of this woman. Her constant reminders, support, and teachings were the most I am thankful of. Every single day, I am motivated because this woman motivates me.

Those smiles

The reason why I worked hard for my future. My success is my mother's success. She has devoted her life supporting us her kids, and that she had a lot of hopes on me for the future of the family. I'm the eldest, and that I have this big responsibility for my siblings.
1.jpg

Our first picture together Posted Online.

I'm not a fan posting of pictures online and that I have a very low self-esteem before. Time to time, by the help of people it went up.

Mom, my Super Mom

Personal message :

Mama, thank you for everything. We may have struggled a lot now, faced a lot of challenges, and been thru tough times. I just want to let you know to keep holding, a little more. I'm now close to achieving my dreams, our dreams. The fire burning in me is extreme. You've made me the best that I can, and I'm thankful for this life. We may face a lot of problems, but we have a God bigger than that. Let's continue to be healthy and wait for me. Success is near.

Nahihiya man akong sabihin pero Ma, I Love You!. Kaya wala pakong girlfriend eh, spoiled sa Mama. Hahaha!

MAMA SHE.jpg

Can I have your Sweetest Greetings?

Please drop by a comment, I will let my mother see this post. I appreciate it a lot of you do guys. Thank you!

It has been a Fun Journey

Thank you everyone! Thanks for being part of my journey as a Steemian. STEEM ON.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your beautiful and lovely mother, more of it to be celebrated.

Happiest Birthday Mama Erlinda! Feeling close po ano naki "Mama" haha. Jass is like a brother to us here in steemit so.... mga anak mo po kami sa labas? Hahaha andami dami dami!!!

Biro lang po, mabiro lang talaga ako. Pero eto po seryoso, I know you are happy to celebrate your special day, surrounded by your wonderful family. If all you kids are anything like Jass, you are one lucky momma tita.

Wishing you more more more years of healthy, happy life! Allow Jass to pamper you for a long time! ^_^

P.S. naiimagine ko kung mayroong may crush kay Jass ang sasabihin sa inyo tita...
"How to be you po?"

Hello, I remember you @jassennessaj !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 16 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 8 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @alvinauh and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94