Aerial View of my Sister's Room from SchoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Good Day Steemians.

Mom got angry on me. That's why she forced me to my little sister's room by sending her and explain why she was absent yesterday which I didn't know the reason. Then I asked and I was replied by "ask your little sister".

So then I asked, I was replied by "I just don't like to go to school". WTF? I didn't even do that kind of reason from Gradeschool to high school.


20180815_112158.jpg


So I was forced to sweeten her reason. Luckily there was no issue about it. Her room as at the 5th floor, one floor lower than the rooftop.

Then I saw the aerial view outside, with children singing "Lupang Hinirang and Dakbayan sa Sidlakan". Damn, those were still our songs we used to shout out loud. The rooms were built good too. :)

Sort:  

First of all thank you @jassennessaj
The view and the song is very awesome .
The greenery or green color of the roof top is very cool,attractable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46