You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nights Like This

in #life7 years ago

An enjoyable read. Growing up in a big family, it seemed like there was always something going on and never a night off. It was always great to have a night where we could just relax as a family, but those nights were few and far between.

On a side note, even now as an adult, watching a good fireworks show can still be mesmerizing. sitting on the beach or open grass and watching them light up the sky, the simple things in life often give the greatest rewards.

Sort:  

Not having any time constraints is really nice, especially with young children involved.

I agree, fireworks shows are still fantastic. The music of this one really did it for me. I haven't been to a concert in years, but the music for this was so loud it felt almost like I was at an outdoor amphitheater. It was a lot of fun!

Time is the most valuable commodity we have, gotta use it wisely

I Agree. Sometimes I like to just sit and try to think of nothing too, you know what I mean? Just sort of chill. I hope you have a wonderful day, following you @jasonshick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56