You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Should have Made Better Choices Moving Back to Acapulco

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Watching the daily, and I do mean daily threats and harassment is taken its toll on my thoughts. No one has spoken a word to him since early August, and I do mean none of us have said a word to him through apps or in person. I replied to you when asked about him and I told my ex he is dangerously close to becoming apart of our divorce. That's it! I think that is all his contact with our communication. Sweeping problems under the carpet didn't seem to work out for me with one of the community members who had boundary issues and it disrupted everything I tried to accomplish with my life. It decimated my life, to be honest.

I suppose we both gained perspective on situations like this. I learned what it is like to have people turn their back on me like what happened with you and the stalker, and you learned how people viewed you while you were having problems with your stalker. I wonder if that stalker went on to hurt or violate others.

You mentioned friendship, regardless of our social standing, if I knew you were in this situation I would be right there by your side. I think you know that.

Sort:  

We never left your side, you pushed us away for investigating our own way. How can I be by the side of someone socially ostricising me.

I never mentioned you. I wrote my thoughts because of frustration from the continuation of never-ending harassment & threats. I felt abandoned when reading the comments, post, and messages every day and there is no one there that wants to hear it. How do people handle these problems in silence? ...especially knowing how crazy the person who is threatening. This person doesn't look ahead or care what happens to himself after he messes up. He claims crazy card and sights his history to deflect responsibility.

...I do see that you care enough to reach out to help me see a different perspective at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46