You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just One More Spoon

in #life7 years ago

Like the others I wish I was closer, run my boys over and help out. I've gone through my drawers (not those - dirty mind @Gmuxx) and found some spare spoons, wish I could give them to you... anything I can do to help on the digital side - please let me know. Get well soon @rhondak!

Sort:  

@jasonbu, when I went to our website and found all the work you'd done, including modifying the watermark images, I nearly melted through the floor with relief. That helped me sooo much. So while I do wish I had more spoons and more on the ground help here in Appalachia, at least I have a team to make the Writers' Block happen! THANK YOU for everything.

@Jasonbu: Better than whole drawers full of spoons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54