You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want People To See Your Posts?

in #life6 years ago

You have nailed it on the head! Engage with others' posts but also be sure to make a point of engaging with others on your posts. If people comment on my posts they can usually expect, at a minimum, an upvote. Getting a thread going on your post is pretty awesome too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm the same! I typically upvote everyone who comments and I try to reply back to all. If I ever miraculously get a huge following I don't know if that would be possible anymore because I have to do my day job and all that haha.

Btw, my VP is too low right now bc I've been handing votes out like candy. Couldn't help myself. I get support-happy sometimes haha.

But when it recharges, I'll come back and upvote comments here

Know what you mean... my VP is usually in the 50's most days by time i'm done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94