What's your input?

in #life6 years ago

Analyze this

This is an interesting post I found online. Now, I've read many articles and I'm not too sure about this but it does have me thinking. I personally think it's ok to be friends with them even though must of the time you can't really achieve that. The reason why I say this is because they know you more than anyone else. They know every side and how you react to most situations. Having them as a friend can help with future relationships. For example: Oh, you're still doing that? Don't you remember that's why we aren't together? Plus they can help you with future problems. Giving you solid advice, I think is an honest trade-off. But at the same time, who knows.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Hashflare
Coinbase

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase

Sort:  

I think both choices are tough when ending a relationship.

It can be very tough to try to stay friends with someone when one of you still has feelings, as every time you are together it is like you are re-opening the wound of the break-up.

At the same time, it is very hard to lose someone from your life completely, especially if the relationship was long and/or had a lot of meaning to each other.

At the end of the day, I think that it very much depends on the people involved and the specific relationship they have.

Thanks for the thought-provoking post! :)

Thanks for the input! The longer the relationship the harder it is for sure. My best friend and his ex-are broken up. But when I hang with them separately it seems weird, even though they both are with someone else. They still talk but don't seem happy. But it really must depend on how the realtionship was.

This post received a $0.420 (53.03%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @jason7282! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56