You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DANGERS OF SMOKING

in #life7 years ago

I personally don't smoke cigs but I smoke hookah due to it being the trend for people my age. Now people say it's worse or slightly better. Google doesn't help I'm not sure which sites to trust. By any chance have you done research on that?

Sort:  

Why would you smoke anything, would be I guess his answer/question! lol Why would you? If you not sure it is healthy? Why? Its enough to breath, drink and purely exist and you're in danger. Smoking up to 10 cig a day is nothing. Especially because they found smoking gen! Yes! And this is why some ppl can smoke a lot and have no problems, and some can get ill just by being in the same room with the smoker.
I did my research on that ;)

do not break your head too much, smoking is dangerous, if you smoke a small number of cigarettes at first one day we will smoke a lot. Do not play fire with your health.

Yeh, maybe you should try your own advice. I'll "break my head" around I want.

Yes I have already done some research but what I can ask you is to stop all kind of cigarettes and replace smoking by sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31