Check out this bad boy!

in #life5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-07-29 at 5.06.24 PM.png

Tomorrow I will check out a home that's been abanded for so long that vines have made its way into the home! I've never seen this and I've seen all sorts of things. From a home with a foot of water in the basement to a home filled with lizards! This will be an interesting one but I procrastinated and the priced dropped. Good news and bad news with price drops but this home offer a 3x you're an investment! Which is also never heard of but I'm sure after repairs it will be about like 1x which is still an insane amount of profit.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you jason7282! You've just received an upvote of 68% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 14.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72