You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of potatoes for health

in #life6 years ago

Great post!
Potatoes are so underrated, when in reality they should be a staple food for everyone (at least in my opinion). 😄 Really, potatoes are so nutritious, inexpensive and delicious that it bedazzles me a little when people don't want to eat them. I also think that potatoes taste even better with the nutritious skin (once all the dirt is gone)!
Thanks for sharing, this was a good reminder of all the amazing health benefits! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, let me tell you that yesterday I prepared some potatoes stuffed with Manchego cheese and meat; and the skin use it to put it in the sauce that accompanied the potatoes. In truth they are very rich and have a thousand ways to prepare.
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85