Celebrating Mothers Day's⎮Daily Vlog

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi beautiful friends!
This year I decided to vlog a part of how my family celebrated Mothers Day, and share these special moments with you♡

We went to the Big Vegan Market held in Melbourne once every year, and as you can probably tell, I was overwhelmed by just how much delicious food there was on offer as well as other ethical and eco-friendly products for our Earth. And yes, that cake was the highlight for sure♡

I am beyond grateful for my mother, and don't take her for granted at any moment of my life. She is my inspiration, and I know many of you see your own mothers as your inspirations as well. I think that every Mother in the universe is an incredible soul, including our greatest Mother and healer of all, Mother Earth.

Happy Mothers Day to all who celebrate it, to all who consider themselves as mums, to all who act as a mother figure in someone's world, to all who have given life to a soul. You are incredible. I hope you enjoyed the vlog, and sending you all my love !!!
xxx

PRODUCTION

⇢ 🎥 Main Camera : Canon EOS 700D
⇢ 📷 Vlogging Camera : Canon G7x Mark ii
⇢ 🎬 Editing : Final Cut Pro X
⇢ 🎼 Music by :
• Ikson (http://soundcloud.com/ikson)
• Vexento (https://soundcloud.com/vexento)


这是@jasminelipska发布的@originalworks文章。 通过下面的评论,向您的同伴展示您对此视频的感受。 我欣赏有意义的评论,表达真正的兴趣。
### ☆ FIND ME ☆
Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska

Jasmine Lipska


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04