Our education system

in #life6 years ago

I stumbled upon this picture, and it beats my imagination

image

How can head be used for carrying load, not for thinking, it beats my imagination and anger my spirit.

What is the educational system turning into.
There are people in developing countries and permit me to add, that In that developing countries, some states are so not in good state.

I saw a video on facebook last two weeks, would have loved to share, but I couldn't download it, the teacher was teaching the young children how to pronounce words, and you can tell, he himself needs super lesson.
How then can people like that survive in this fast growing technological world.

Just imagine this 👇 👇

image

It's no photoshop, it's real.

I was assisting a young child with her Assignment, she told me my methods is wrong, that's not how her Anty in school taught her, even when I spot errors, she said I was wrong as little as she was, she believed anything her Anty in school says is the correct thing, now imagine when the teacher is wrong and the child takes that concept with her.

I am not so wealthy yet, yes, but I want to do something for the educational system.
If you are out there and need any help to assist the education system in rural communities, please hook me up, I will be there,
Also am ready to donate to the course.

#savededucationsystem

Sort:  

I was thinking about tv... a few minutes ago but this is worst!

I lost words, I don't know what to say,
All that came to mind is how can the educational system be improved in developing countries and places.

Are parents even concern on the activities in school.
So many thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16