What are girls like? Or was it a nilanti? (Second episode)Swift Biplob (Yellow Punjabi)

in #life6 years ago

What does Anita do not sleep yet? Why is the door open It was a dawn
Gradually, I entered the room. Slowly switch on the light switch and see Anita lying on one side of the bed. I could have lived in the drawing room, but if my parents saw me, then the problem is again. Well, let's see if I can sit down and sit in the chair, and if I wake up in the morning, Anita will get up. Then you will be asleep in bed. Or will I go now to bed? Anita is my wife, will not you mind again? Dhurara .......
.

  • Where were you all night? I was very scared Where did you leave me?
    This ray .... what is awake? I did not make any noise. Anyway, the words have to spend now
    --- Why do not sleep without locking the door ??
    I mean, yes ... you'll come You suddenly disappeared and left me I was very afraid and crying Then suddenly I could not sleep Otherwise I would not sleep without you Can give a little water! I do not get too much water thirsty ..
    Anita said so much, so much of the Maya went. I do not know how much hope came here Dhurarorrara .... I'm not a stone. But was not that? This is what I am doing for this Nilanti, Nilanti. A girl with a brave! He is not
    I got a glass of water and fell asleep without lying on the bed. Suddenly, I was sleeping Do you know, who knows what anita was doing?
    .
    12:30 pm at noon
    Sleep broke, no surprise me I thought Anita would disturb me too early in the morning. Thought is wrong Well, Nilanti forgot me, so what do I have to remember him He married Anita on her Anita got me a long time ago So what is the profit here and distance? Good to being around
    Anita is not in the room now Let's fast freshen up this gap. Waiting for the time Escassas, the marriage was not a day, or should the care of everyone in the house? He is not the girlfriend, he will be This house is not something new to him. The house of his father Who knows how many times this girl has come to her in-laws before marriage What's the shame, what will people say? However, this girl is not the wife Parents have already seen Anita in this way Uffff .. Anita is still in the kitchen?
    See what an strange thing! I did not look good before this girl And when I heard that I liked him, then I would have cut him off. And now this girl is waiting for me At the end of my fate, this naki girl was born.
    .
    Anita's voice is listening to this Looks like this ...
    I was ready, as soon as Anita entered the room, she took anita from behind
    Anita suddenly started scolding Seeing a little bit of relief
    This is what are doing Do not leave me! No one will see ESSOS, how did you suddenly become like this?
    No one will see anything, do not listen You just keep quiet!
  • Why are you doing this? I am ashamed but. They will see them ..
    Anita stopped the door with the lap After a while I looked in the eye. Anita's impression of shame, thousands of shy smile
  • Why are you doing so suddenly? Have you gone crazy?
    --- Humamamam crazy, I have become crazy What is done
  • Assets, do not give up now! Soon call me What do they think, they locked the door?
    --- I did not think, that thought thought Last night you did not hurt me? Today is a little appreciated
    What are you doing? I really feel ashamed See this mother is calling me, I have got breakfast, I have got breakfast
    --- Tell me why, where is mother calling? And I'm breakfast, I'm about to take care of you
  • Hey !! Please do not leave now! Where was the night? Now started sleeping
    Colorful lips are floating in front of the eye. That's a bit of fun Little warmth of a lips What a old boy, father! So that I am none of them, whether it is married or forgotten?
    What a slippery girl! I can not hold on Went out forcibly On the other hand, the scared boy is one, fearful
    I'm afraid, I'm scared? Once again you get to me, then I'll understand that I'm afraid you or you.
    What a terrible thing I'm afraid to say that? How stupid?
    .
    As soon as Anita goes away, Eva realizes ......
  • Listen carefully, if you do it out of the wedding But you did not yet I am waiting for your wedding to marry And what happened to you soon I thought you should get a smart phone from you at the wedding I have to give it to me
    oh my god !! Say the mad sister? Buy smart phones
    --- That's your phone What do you do with another?
  • No, my brother, this is a good pickup How it comes The phone was nothing more than that Do not give a buy! You did what you asked I got married
    --- E ... married He

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89